Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Jahzo: The Intro EP

Jahzo The Intro EP

The Intro EP- @Jahzo Rudebwoy

Jahzo The Intro EP

Title: The Intro EP
Artist: Jahzo
Featured Artists: BunPot & Swazi K
Genre: Reggae Dancehall
Label: Rudebwoy Ent
Release: October 2018

Track List

  1. Give Thanks
  2. Thanks and Praises FT Swazi K
  3. Look Ya Now
  4. Tell Me Why Ft. Swazi K
  5. Ah Mi Name
  6. High Grade Ft. Bun Pot
  7. Nu Pree
  8. Tonight Ft. Swazi K
  9. Pay Day
  10. Licki Licki Ft BunPot
  11. Seh Dat Dem Bad
  12. My Town
  13. Hard To Find
  14. Story Time Ft. BunPot
  15. The System
  16. Never Been The Same
  17. Imagine


Jahzo Mixtape Launch

Jahzo ft Juni Hype – African Queen | Video



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: