Kenny Wailer Murabi Releases Visuals for Ease Up

Kenny Wailer Murabi Released the visuals for his hit track Ease Up off his 2019 Album EZOP.  The ‘Teacher’ decided to drop the visuals on his Birthday (June 24) as a gift to his loyal fans and Supporters. The Album EZOP was supposed to be launched in a big event and would have seen Mr Murabi vybing with his the likes of The Meditators Band, Azania Band and Skank and The Roots among other, but the launch had to be thwarted because of the countywide lockdown and restrictions. The Album has an impressive line up of  tracks that includes ‘Ease up’, ‘Ambush’, ‘Stability’, ‘My Mamma’, ‘My song’, ‘Please you not’ and ‘Praise Him’. Speaking on the Album the WailerMan said that he  “Talk about oppression, poverty, diseases, wars, starvation, and unemployment, all these are manmade. I’m talking about Africa, as a citizen of Africa.”His previous albums are ‘Holy War’ (1999), ‘Tsharivhone’ (2005) Tshikhokhonono’ (2013) and ‘Ambani’ (2017). The album was recorded at Adziambei Music Academy.