Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Koro Fyah – Rough Diamond

Koro Fyah – Rough Diamond

Title: Rough Diamond EP
Artist: Koro Fyah
Label: Bebble Rock Music
Release: 07 October 2016

Track List
1. World Needs Love
2. New Day
3. Fast Life
4. Got it for you ft. Lila Ike
5. Eyes Red
6. Red Green and Gold ft. Kabaka Pyramid
7. Journey
8. Good to Go



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: