Lion D – All In This Together | Album [Bizzari Records]

Lion D New Album – All in This Together

The album has been entirely realized and made in Italy, recorded at Cambusa Wave Studio in Reggio Emilia, produced by Bizzarri and played by some of the best musicians of the Italian reggae scene, ‘All In This Together ‘ can be considered as the consecration album of Lion D as singer, author and voice of a generation witnessing the growth of reggae music in the underground world and its incorporation into commercial music, somehow losing its original meaning. With this album Lion D proves to be faithful to what reggae music represents and he Is still able to touch souls with his music, fifteen years after the release of his first album.

Lion D –  All in This Together
Label: Bizzari Records
Year: 2022
Album Link

Track List

1. Boomerang
2. Stay Woke (feat. Million Stylez, Bizzarri & Danjah) [Explicit]
3. Warning (feat. Capleton, Bizzarri & Livity Band)
4. No filter needed
5. Born A Rebel (feat. Bizzarri)
6. Strength of a champion
7. General (feat. Jah Sun, Bizzarri & Livity Band)
8. Vision
9. Sheep Clothes (feat. Bizzarri & Livity Band)
10. By the cover (feat. Bobby Hustle)
11. Too cold
12. Jah is my keeper
13. Fight and win (feat. Bizzarri & Busy Signal)