Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Mystic Roots Riddim – VA (TunesGH) | Audio

Mystic Roots Riddim

Mystic Roots Riddim – @IrieItesGH

Mystic Roots Riddim

Title: Mystic Roots Riddim
Artist: VA
Produced by: TunesGH
Label: Irie Ites GH
Genre: Reggae:
Release: October 2018
Download: Apprise

Track List

1. GOLD TEETH – Winner
2. BLAK MEXXIAH – Jah Is My Light
3. CRUKED ROUTE – Dark High
4. PAAPA WASTIK – Love Your Smile
5. KONKARAH – Mt Zion
6. XLNC – Mafi Wo (I Miss You)
7. RAJA FLAME – True Colours
8. BURNING FYAH – Hold You Tight
9. RAS CHARMER – Roots And Culture
10. JAH LEAD – Kyer3 Me (Show Me)
11. K’DAANSO – Boss Man
12. IWAN – False Prophets
13. SUBAJAH – Sound Of The Spirit
14. PHOCAS – I Love Haters
15. KWAME PARTAN – Obra (Life)
16. KOJO KOMBOLO – Reggae
17. KOJO KOMBOLO – Deep Weed
18. SCATA BADA – Candle Light
19. RAS KUUKU – Reggae Music

Connect with Irie Ites:
Facebook: Irie Ites Studio | Instagram: @IrieItesGH | Twitter: @IrieItesGH



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: