Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Never Stop Riddim

Title: Never Stop Riddim
Artists: VA
Genre: Reggae/Dub
Label: Uppressor’s Prod. / Boomrush Productions
Release: 13 Nov 15

Never Stop Riddim is the latest release from Switzerland’s Uppressor’s Productions, composed by Ben Nicefield. It stands for artists who never stand still, always advance and remain true to themselves. They “never stop” and don’t let anyone restrain them in order to become more successful. Artists who are solely driven by the force of their own passion for music. Artists from all over the world, with Crosby representing South Africa.




01. Smiley – Breathing in Air
02. Spade – Again Psalms
03. J‘se James – Keep on Troddin‘
04. Cookie the Herbalist – Never Stop
05. Onesty – I Rise
06. Straika D – Les Mots
07. Crosby Bolani – Judgement Time
08. Di Govanah – Nuh Everyday
09. Sille – Was für es Läbe
10. Unstoppable Fyah – Praise Jah
11. Lee „Scratch“ Perry – Never Stop Never Flop
12. Never Stop Riddim (Dub Version)
13. Never Stop Riddim Instrumental

Featured artists: Cookie The Herbalist, Lee Scratch Perry

download on itunes






Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: