Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Promises Riddim – VA [ZJ Heno & Shamir]

Promises Riddim

Promises Riddim –@ZJHENO & @shamirtadeiya

Promises Riddim

: Promises Riddim
Artists: VA
Produced by: ZJ Heno & Shamir
Genre: Reggae Dancehall
Release: October 2018

Track List
01. Ivlyn Mutua – Nobody
02.Cara Feral – Over and Over
03. Kevin Brown – Never letting go
04.Cathy – Take my hand
05. Defari – In Love
06.Lynet – Like a Soldier
07.Natty Konshaz – Woman
08.Lutta – Bless Me
09.Elkanah – His promises
10.Shamir – Saving The Best [Empire Sound Dub]

Destination Riddim Mix



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: