Timeless: The Reggae Album by AK Songstress


Timeless @aksongstress

: Timeless (The Reggae Album)
Artiste: AK Songstress
Genre: Reggae
Label: Paradise Entertainment
Release: July 2018

Ghanaian Dancehall Reggae Artiste, AK Songstress released her highly anticipated strictly reggae album “Timeless” on July 10, 2018.

The 12 track album reads like an biography of a woman, the trials and tribulation of life. It sound as if its personal, but its not, its the general issues affected by women all across the globe. It touches on issues like Adoption, War, True Love and Oneness. It speaks to us all, in the language of Reggae music. The album also includes the track “Here I Am” which she dropped the video at the same period that the album dropped. All the tracks on the Album are composed, written and performed by the AK Songstress herself

Timeless is available on all major digital platforms

Track List
1. Reggae Music
2. True Love
3. Here I Am
4. 50% of Him
5. Call 4 Adoption
6. Odo
7. Want U Close
8. Can You Feel It
9. Dream Land
10. Oneness
11. No War
12. Dont You Dare



%d bloggers like this: