Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Boss Man EP – RC (Righteous Child)

Emerging roots reggae vocalist Righteous Child (R.C.) releases a seven track EP titled Boss Man.

Digital Release: 30 June 2015

RC Bossman EPTrack List

1. Propaganda

2. Hungry Dayz

3. Yadding [Feat. Lutan Fyah]

4. Same Man

5. Won’t Tell You a Lie

6. Boss Man

7. One By One





Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: