Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Cool Summa Day Mixtape by Love Irie Sound

Cool Summa Day

A Skank and the Roots inspired mix from their track Cool Day.

Title: Cool Summa Day Mix 2019
Artists: VA
Hosted by: Love Irie Sound
Release: June 2019

Track List
1. Blvk H3ro – Funk Out (feat. Royal Blu)
2. Kabaka Pyramid – Kaught Up
3. Koffee – Toast
4. Randy Valentine – Kawasaki Flow
5. Tuff Like Iron – How We Do It (feat. The Gideon)
6. Runkus – my Gf. (feat. Krs.)
7. Runkus – Jusschool. (feat. Royal Blu)
8. Aza Lineage – Plant up the Herbs (feat. Lineage Smilez)
9. Rassi Hardknocks – Five O
10. Skank and the Roots – Cool Day
11. Skank and The Roots – Natty Dread
12. Arkaingelle – Be Good
13. Zion I Kings – Dub Good (feat. Arkaingelle)
14. Micah Shemaiah – A Breeze in the Shade
15. Dennis Brown – Real Love (Featuring Aza Lineage)
16. King Jammy – Kingdom Of Jah
17. Jesse Royal – Real Love



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: