Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Elders Riddim – VA | Mount Zion Records

Elders Riddim – @Jacaranda Media Group

Title: Elders Riddim
Artists: Various Artists
Produced by: TMan for Mount Zion Records
Genre: ZimDancehall
Label: Jacaranda Media Group
Release: 2018


Track List
Winky D – Parliament
King Shady – Mini Cooper
Guspy Warrior – Kush Pon Mi Lips
King Labash – Pakatoipa
Nutty O – Concrete Jungle
Shinsonman – Ndini Lotto
Jah Child – Mbaura
Sniper Storm – Nyatso Nditaisa
Seh Calaz – Uyu Anorwara Uyu
Dhadza D – Usandifonere
Sgt. Brown – Bang
Centre Party – Handichavimbe Navo
Juwela – Better Life
Booker T – Think seh Mi gone
Crystal – Touch Your Shoes
Elders – Dizzy Dee
Platinum Prince – Pain & Heartbreak



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: