Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Lutan Fyah: More Blessings EP

Tiltle: More Blessings
Artiste: Lutan Fyah
Label: PayDay Music Productions
Digital Release: 03 March 2015

The much anticipated EP from Lutan Fyah More Blessings saw its official release on the 3rd of March this year. It is a seven track project that sees Lutan Fyah staying true to his revolutionary spirit of delivering a message of  justice and unity through hard hitting Reggae and dancehall lyrics. Lutan Fyah is certainly among the few artist that carry this trade to the world and has already performed in South Africa twice with a strong following here.



01. Intro

02. More Blessings

03. Nuh Lose No More Artist

04. Cyah Gwaan (To Rhatid)

05. Ghetto Living

06. Prem Dem a Pree

07. Sick and Tired of It

08. Islanders and Ghosts




Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: