Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Ras Skunk – Born in Africa | Album

: Ras Skunk
Title: Born in Africa
Produced by: Milton Gulli
Genre: Reggae
Label: Kongoloti Records [Moz]
Release: 2018
Featured:Jazz P, Prince Wadada, I King, Rukan Rosy
Available on all Digital Platforms


Mozambican reggae artist Ras Skunk released his debut album  Born In Africa. A heavy roots album delivered in English, Portuguese and Shangane. It also features collaborations with diverse artists from Mozambique (Jazz P, Rukan Rosy), Angola (Prince Wadada) and Sweden (I King).  Listen to the album here!!

Track List

1. Amagua (feat. Jazz P)
2. Begging for Love
3. Born in Africa
4. Believe in Jah
5. Repatriation (feat. Jazz P)
6. Happy Day (feat. Jazz P)
7. Skunk with U (feat. Jazz P)
8. True Love (feat. Rukan Rosy)
9. Where Do You Think You Are Going (feat. Jazz P)
10. Good Care (feat. Prince Wadada)
11. Singing for the World (feat. I King)
12. I & I in Foundation



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: