MusicNew Music

The P Postman Album

The P Postman Album

Now available on ITunes

Track List

1. Grandpa’s Prayer (Intro)
2. One Love (feat. Zeus)
3. ExplicitWho Dat Gangsta (feat. Profresher KT)
4. Calm Her Down
5. Fresh Out the Block (feat. Mizo Phyll)
6. T.D.O.A.H.S
7. Gimme Di G**ja (feat. Ras Mashi)
8. Khosi Dzo Vuwa
9. Ya Gonna Know (Who We Are) (feat. Anthony B)
10. Time of My Life
11. It’s a Beautiful Thing
12. This Is Our World
13. Too Much to Handle
14. Nothing On Earth
15. Bring It Home
16. It’s All Love (feat. Bellafonte & S.F.S 5 Star)
17. Propane (feat. M.U.S.H.E)
18. I’m a Legend
19.Got You Allready
20. Ndo Enda
21. Lion & Son O’Lion (feat. Colbert Mukwevho)


Hand to Hand Sales contacts
Limpopo 072 928 5228 / 0711662990
Pretoria inbox @percypostman on twitter
Gauteng, email
Price R 139.99 (Double Disc)
All interested Stores should contact
Nicole from White Vinyl for orders on +27 11 462 3385