Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Set Me Free – L’titude

Title: Set me Free
Artiste: L’titude
Single: Hipocritas Riddim
Produced by: DrTraska Production, Argentina
April 2015

L’titude, representing Mzansi on the Hipocritas Riddim with various artists. And he did justice to the Riddim and represented us well. The Riddim is produced by Argentiana based DrTraska Records and features artists like: Virtus – Ras Joe – Brebbafull – L’titude – Marce Roots – Pupa Yotza- Rasna – Mystic Wonder – Marcus – Chickyta Lopez – Autery Weekes- Congo Don Patito – Ras Marley – Jenny fajah – Thrillout.

Listen, Share and Rate.

Check out the Full Riddim Mix






Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: