Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Ras Themba The MelaninMan

Melanin Man

Themba Maringa

Themba Maringa, known as Ras-Themba The MelaninMan, is a rebel against the unjust political and religious systems. He is a revolutionary Reggae Dub poet who fearlessly speaks against political and religious institutions as he believes that they are a hindrance to Afrika and her development and independence as a continent. He is a firm adherent to Afrikan culture and traditions as preached by Marcus Garvey, Haile Selasi, Malcolm X, Robert Sobukwe, Steven Biko, Patrice Lumumba, Muamar Gaddafi, Robert Mugabe, Winnie Mandela and many others.  He believes in the truth that the Afrikan land belongs to Afrikan people and will never be apologetic in that regard.

| | | Next → | Single Page



« Back to Glossary Index
%d bloggers like this: